2019 Book Tour

Please find Jon on Facebook for more details or to RSVP to any of the events below. He looks forward to seeing you soon!

September

Fiction Addiction:
Panel Discussions
Greenville, SC
Saturday, Sept. 7 – 2pm
Ticketed event – Purchase here

Page 158 Books
Wake Forest, NC
Sunday, Sept. 8 – 2pm

RVA Launch: Bingo Beer Co.
Fountain Bookstore (host)
Richmond, VA
Tuesday, Sept. 10 – 6:30pm
Details here

Foggy Pine Books
Boone, NC
Tuesday, Sept. 24 – 6pm

Malaprop’s Bookstore/Cafe
Asheville, NC
Wednesday, Sept. 25 – 6pm

Park Road Books
Charlotte, NC
Thursday, Sept. 26 – 7pm

The Country Bookshop
Southern Pines, NC
Monday, Sept. 30 – 5pm

October

Union Avenue Books
Knoxville, TN
Tuesday, Oct. 1 – 6pm

Parnassus Books
Nashville, TN
Wednesday, Oct. 2 – 6:30pm

Hub City Bookshop
Spartanburg, SC
Thursday, Oct. 3 – 6pm

McIntyre’s Books
Pittsboro, NC
Saturday, Oct. 19 – 11am

River’s End Books
Oswego, NY
Friday, Oct. 25 – 6pm

November

Books & Books
Miami, FL
Tuesday, Nov. 5 – 6pm

Chop Suey Books
Richmond, VA
Friday, Nov. 8 – 6:30pm

Quail Ridge Books
Conversation with Heather Bell Adams
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, Nov. 16 – 2pm

Litchfield Books
Pawley’s Island, SC
Friday, Nov. 29
11am lunch event
2pm bookstore signing